Welcome to our Support Center
Delete account permanently
If you want to permanently delete your profile, follow these steps:
- Use the “Send Message” link located on this page.
- Provide your username and the email associated with your account.
- Click “Submit.”
- Your profile will be permanently deleted within 48 hours.
- You will receive an email confirming the deletion.
Please note that if you permanently delete your profile, you will no longer have access to the site, and any contacts, Tokens, or Premium Status you have will be lost.